BJP announces list of DDC candidates for Kishtwar


Straight Line News Network

Jammu, Nov 24: J&K BJP announced another list enlisting names of the candidates for upcoming District Development Council (DDC) Elections at party headquarter, Trikuta Nagar, Jammu.

J&K BJP President Ravinder Raina made the announcement for the names of party leaders who are entrusted with party’s mandate in Kishtwar for 3 seats after discussion with BJP General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Kaul and other senior party leadership.

From Drabshalla-A Ashok Kumar Parihar will contest the election for DDC, from Drabshalla-B Sanjay Kumar Parihar will contest the election for DDC and from Kishtwar Raj Kumar Shan will contest the election for DDC.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:




More like this

Now BJP won’t have courage to allow polls in J&K, says Omar after Karnataka election results

SRINAGAR: Former Chief Minister Omar Abdullah Saturday said the...

Last date for applying online ATD-2023 extended till May 15

SRINAGAR: School Education Department has xtended last date of...

J&K | Raft Turns Turtle In Chenab River In Reasi, All 13 Rescued

JAMMU, May 8: A raft carrying 13 people turned...

JKDMA Issues Avalanche Alert for Four Districts

SRINAGAR: Jammu and Kashmir Disaster Management Authority (JKDMA) on Monday...